WHAT A TO-DO!

No matter your race, you have capacity to do anything; put your brain to work, let it sweat, and it will deliver!

“Then Peter opened his mouth, and said, of a truth I perceive that God is no respecter of persons: But in every nation, he that fears Him, and works righteousness, is accepted with Him.
Acts 10: 34 – 35

 

It is as dry as a dry bone, I overheard him.

No! It is as wet as a fresh fish.

This is a conversation about an imaginary leaf.

This is a contention I think.

Who will be a solution to this?

But I have no choice than to intervene.

Juxtapose it with me.

I am air-filled to the brim.

What you bring in will displace the air.

Then, I become what you make me to be.

Use me like that of academics, I will be one.

Use me like that of insane people, I will comply.

I am the thinking faculty; I am the brain.

They don’t even ask where the leaf is;

On its mother or on the ground?

I have the same colour and number of cells anywhere.

Your input determines your output with me.

Don’t clog me with useless facts.

I am capacious; I mean you have a capacious memory.

 

“Then Peter opened his mouth, and said, of a truth I perceive that God is no respecter of persons: But in every nation, he that fears Him, and works righteousness, is accepted with Him.
Acts 10: 34 – 35

No matter your race, you have capacity to do anything; put your brain to work, let it sweat, and it will deliver!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

