The Versatile Blogger Award

VERSATILE BLOGGER LOGO

Rules for the nominations:

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Nominate up to 15 bloggers for this award and inform them.
  • Share seven facts about yourself.
  • Put the logo of Versatile Blogger in your post and display the rules also.

 

I was thinking of how to get followers to follow my blog. I was thinking of how to make a successful blogging, ….

A big thanks to Masarora for nominating me for this award. The way you have been weaving your words together has been a source of encouragement. Your comments and likes have served as a Compass to measure the way my blogging is heading. Thanks a lot.

It was really not possible for me to reach here without the corroboration of the whole Blogosphere. Your likes, feedback, comments have always encouraged me to let this journey be a continuous one.

Before my nominations let me tell you seven facts about myself:

  • I am from Ibadan, the second largest city in the whole of Africa.
  • I presently live in Thomas Adewumi International College, Oko, Kwara State, Nigeria.
  • I love writing and reading.
  • I also love playing Games like Football, Table Tennis, Chess and Scrabble.
  • I love blogging to motivate and clarify some knotty issues of life, and to clear the doubts of those that may be in dilemma.
  • I love to be around my family, anytime I’m opportuned to do so.
  • I am a graduate of Engineering that dabbled into Education. I love Education so much. I am an educator!

And now my nominations:

thenuttybookbloggger
https://jaycolby.com
eddaz
jeyranmain
beautybeyondbones
Ivana – Orbis Marketing
GBolabo Adetunji
stopandpraytv
Life of a Med School Wife
The imaginary friend alif
https://oristel.net
Curryncode
https://susiesopinions.blog
leannecolephotography
Brandon Adams

I am limited to just 15 nominees. I am deeply sorry for I have many bloggers in my community. I love you all!

 I’m grateful for all your encouragements and push all this while….



FREE AUDIBLE.COM DOWNLOAD CODES

Check this out, if you are one of the Audible Customers, and Self help & Christians books readers or you want to be a new user.

There are Free Audible.com download codes for The End Matters Most: The Journey
into a Glorious Destiny by Peter Feranmi Adewumi.

If you are interested, SIGNIFY IN YOUR COMMENT OR CONTACT ME, and it will be sent to your e-mail address. Thanks!

To the glory of God and the upliftment of humanity, the Blogger has authored two books:

(1)     The End Matters Most, authored by Peter Adewumi. (Print Book, eBook & Audio).

(2)     Attributes of Successful Employees by Peter Adewumi. (Print Book & eBook).

Be Blessed!

Photo Credit: Pixabay

8 Replies to “The Versatile Blogger Award”

Leave a Reply

