No Qualm! Just an Observation

There is no qualm, this is just an observation in the Blogosphere.

ObservationA friend said, “You did not justify your work.” I was covered with qualm from head to toe, and I was dumbfounded. That was before I went for computer literacy. I just finished an assignment given to us, and I was elated that I typed it myself believing everything is perfect, until the bombshell from that trusted friend of mine.

Of all the sites and blogs I visit daily, only a few justify their posts.” If your post is not centralized, you need to justify it. It always looks better. In Microsoft Word, “Justify” is found under Paragraph Section, the same place where you find “Centralize.” The shortcut is “Control J.”When I first used the command on one of my post, it didn’t work, meaning the command is meant to be used on Microsoft and may be some other programmes.

Some know how to do this, but they don’t justify their work because of time. To justify your work before posting, highlight all the texts, and take your mouse up to the place where you have the fonts, color, etc. The button to click is between “Underline” and “Text Color”, click it and that’s all.

Which one will you prefer, between the “justified” (above) and the “unjustified” below?

A friend said, “You did not justify your work.” I was covered with qualm from head to toe, and I was dumbfounded. That was before I went for computer literacy. I just finished an assignment given to us, and I was elated that I typed it myself believing everything is perfect, until the bombshell from that trusted friend of mine.

Of all the sites and blogs I visit daily, only a few justify their posts.” If your post is not centralized, you need to justify it. It always looks better. In Microsoft Word, “Justify” is found under Paragraph Section, the same place where you find “Centralize.” The shortcut is “Control J.”When I first used the command on one of my posts, it didn’t work, meaning the command is meant to be used in Microsoft Word and may be some other programs.

Some know how to do this, but they don’t justify their work because of time. To justify your work before posting, highlight all the texts, and take your mouse up to the place where you have the fonts, color, etc. The prompt to use is beside “Underline”, click it and that’s all.


If you are impacted with this write-up, get any of these three books for more. Thank you.

The End Matters Most, authored by Peter Adewumi. (Print on Demand, eBook & Audio).

Attributes of Successful Employees by Peter Adewumi. (Print Book & eBook).

Virtues for Riches (Motivational Series) by Peter Adewumi (Paperback and eBook)


© 2017 Peter F. Adewumi

Photo Credit: Pixabay

 

6 Replies to “No Qualm! Just an Observation”

Leave a Reply

