Versatile Blogger Award

I am nominated for Versatile Blogger Award the second time. Thanks https://dilkiaawazsunoblog.wordpress.com

And also for Liebster Blog Award by https://aethist.wordpress.com

The two nominations on the same day. Your support, teaching by your blogs and learning from your blogs have made it possible.

A million thanks to everyone that has visited LifeBlog, that has commented, that has liked, that has followed, and that has unfollowed. Thanks, everyone!

DilKiAawazSuno blog

Appreciation gives motivation,

Motivation creates passion

Passion gives happiness.

Started writing with a thought to spread some smile “if possible”. With no experience in writing I just write what comes in my heart..

The nominations that I got recently shows that I am able to reach and touch few hearts. I am so grateful to each one of you. I would like to extend my gratitude to three such wonderful people who believe that I am a versatile blogger and nominated me for it.

Bloomingsouls

Myexpressionofthoughts

Thecrackindian

When I started writing I had ample of time for myself so I could read lot of posts and write as well almost everyday.. but now it’s kinda become difficult. But I could not stop myself from thanking such lovely people who took time to read my post and appreciate. So heartfelt thanks to each and every person who follow my blog. I…

View original post 187 more words

8 Replies to “Versatile Blogger Award”

Leave a Reply

