Blogger Recognition Award

Thanks  aroundtheworld5511 for recognizing me as an impactful and an intelligent blogger. This is the link for the nomination.

The site is awesome and impactful. You can visit it here. I’m accepting this award, and I’m going to respond fully soon to the post.

Thanks for all your supports: My mentors, subscribers, visitors, commenters, and ‘likers’. May God continue to elevate you daily. I am still working hard to make my posts impactful every time in order to grow this blog. I’m just starting. Do have a nice day!

 

Now for the rules of acceptance:
Say “Thank You” to the person who nominated you & link their blog to your
post (You don’t have to post a link to my blog if you don’t want to, I wouldn’t
mind that).
Answer the questions given to you.
Pass the award on to 7 – 10 other bloggers and let them know they have been
nominated.
Include the Award Badge in your post.

10 Questions asked by aroundtheworld:
1-What made you want to start your blog? In other words, why do you write?
2-How do you describe yourself when ask who are you?
3-What reading does do to you.
4-Which is your favorite book and why?
5-Do you plan to change any styles regarding your blog?
6-If you could host a challenge on your blog, what kind would it be?
7-What was the moment when you lived to the fullest?
8-Do you like abstract things or definite?
9-Describe your taste in music.
10-What is your philosophy of life?

Answers to the questions by LifeBlog

1-Majorly I write to impact. But who do you want to impact? People right! When I was thinking about publishing my first book as an Indie Author, I told myself I have to start writing to impact before publishing. That is how I started this blog.

2-I am a child of God by His grace. I love to make a lot of friends, but that has reduced drastically offline after marriage, but I have resumed that now online. I love, play but watch a little of football now. Table Tennis is also one of my best games, but my skills are reducing because of lack of training.

3-Reading is like Oxygen to me. If I don’t read, I will be suffocated.

4-‘Rich Dad, Poor Dad’ by Rober Kiyosaki and an input from Sharon. It taught me what I wasn’t taught in schools, both high school, and college.

5-Yes, I will soon upgrade impact and monetize. Meanwhile, this monetization will benefit both the blogger and much more the visitors.

6-If I could host a challenge on my blog, it would be based on Poetic Thoughts (poem) because it is not easy to write, but easy to read. Are all our posts not for the readers to read? Hence, they have to be made easy to read.

7-The moment I lived to the fullest was when I traveled this last December. I love to travel but I had not been able to do so.

8-I like everything created by God because there are lessons to learn from them all.

9-I love Gospel music embedded in Jazz music style.

10-My philosophy of life is the Bible. It is based on Covenant, if we are to succeed in life, in fact, we have to play our own part first before God plays His.

I have many bloggers to nominate, and I am confused, hence I played a gimmick by posting first without nominees having it in mind that the first ten opportune likers would be my nominees.

Please permit me to repeat the ‘aroundtheworld’ questions for my nominees, they are good questions:

1-What made you want to start your blog? In other words, why do you write?
2-How do you describe yourself when ask who are you?
3-What reading does do to you.
4-Which is your favorite book and why?
5-Do you plan to change any styles regarding your blog?
6-If you could host a challenge on your blog, what kind would it be?
7-What was the moment when you lived to the fullest?
8-Do you like abstract things or definite?
9-Describe your taste in music.
10-What is your philosophy of life?

Hence, here are the first likers:

https://unbolt.me/

https://cheynoea.wordpress.com/

https://declutteringmylifeweb.wordpress.com/

https://bowalexo.wordpress.com/

https://myblessingbygrace.com/

https://nzfnmblog.wordpress.com/

https://iamots.wordpress.com/

https://audreysimplicity.com/

https://education17048.wordpress.com/

https://kristiann1.com/

Thanks for your impact for all your writings and activities. Do continue spending your life to impact. It is the best path ever!

 

 

15 Replies to “Blogger Recognition Award”

  1. Thanks so much Brother in Christ Jesus-Yeshua Peter!! God Bless you Brother in Christ Jesus-Yeshua Peter and Your Family members and Friends!!

    May our ONE TRUE GOD the FATHER who art in Heaven Above Bless all my Sisters and Brothers in Christ Jesus-Yeshua and Your Families and Friends!!

    Our ONE True GOD’S LOVE is ETERNAL THROUGH HIS SON Jesus-Yeshua Christ Forevermore!!

    Love 💕 Always and Shalom ( Peace ), YSIC \o/

    Kristi Ann

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

