MONEY MAKING ONLINE – Part 4: Are You Thinking of Making Money Online?

In Part 1, I made mention of six of the best ways to make money online: Freelance Writing, Affiliate Marketing/Advertising e.g. Amazon Affiliate Sales, Google Adsense, etc., Digital Product Creation e.g. eBooks, Products Reviews (on your Blog), Taking Surveys Online, and Online Courses.

In Part 2, I established the best way to receive your funds generated from your online businesses and companies worldwide especially if you are a freelance writer: Payoneer Account Opening!

In Part 3, I explained how to make money by creating your own products. I dwelt on Authoring Books because I have first-hand experience as an Indie Author.

In this part 4, I will like to talk on Freelance Writing. In all the six ways to make money online that I listed above:

  1. Freelance Writing: Freelance Writing: You may start your Freelance Writing without a blog but it is not the best. An established website will give you an edge over others.
  2. Affiliate Marketing/Advertising: Compulsorily, you need an established monetized website.
  3. Digital Product Creation e.g. eBooks: You may not use any website or use a free website, but an established site still gives the best results.
  4. Products Reviews: You need an established website.
  5. Taking Surveys Online: You need no website, just your email address.
  6. Online Courses: You need an established website.

Freelance writing is all about writing for others. It may be writing for other blogs, writing for magazines, and any form of writing so far it is for others and for money. I’m reluctant to write about freelancing all this while because I want to share first-hand information, but none of the magazines and sites I have pitched (pitching is not the best) has published my work. I want to be published and get paid first before I share my experience.

Freelancing is a paid guide writing, the company, the magazine, or the blog tells you what they want, if it is reviewed and published, then you are paid for your work, but if you work does not meet the requirement, the contract is terminated.

Freelancing is different from a guest blogging, though some of the guest blogs upgrade later to begin to pay for writers when their magazines are been subscribed for. I am not surprised that I have not been published as a freelancer, I waited for many weeks before my article was published on Success Inspirers’ World as a guest author, and before my work was published on Millionaire’s Digest, the first one was rejected, it was not published. What do you expect from a paid job? You want it to be easier?

Nonetheless, I have a mentor that I will refer you to, he doesn’t even know I’m his mentee, though he is younger than I do, he is an expert when it comes to Freelance Writing. Check him here by clicking on this link: Writersincharge.com

Meanwhile, let me lead you to some sites that pay you for your work, I have tried some of them:

about.com

weblogs.Inc

elance.com

Upwork.com

Fiverr.com

Cracked .com

Craiglist.com

Listverse.com

Knowledgenuts.com

And many magazines, I think you can find out that on your own?

Moreover, if you are an established freelancer, an upcoming one, or you work with international companies from all industries like: amazon.com, airbub, cdiscount, affiliate by conversant, fiverr, gettyimages, Home Away, LAZADA GROUP, Tradedoubler, Rakuten.com, upwork, wish, etc. The best, easiest, tested, and trusted way to get paid is through Payoneer Account.

MOney Making Online 3

Click this link to get registered: Payoneer Account Registration.

There is a bonus for you and me if you register through the above link!

Best wishes.

 

Further resources and Readings on this Topic.

MONEY MAKING ONLINE – Part 1: Are You Thinking of Making Money Online?

MONEY MAKING ONLINE – Part 2: Are You Thinking of Making Money Online?

MONEY MAKING ONLINE – Part 3: Are You Thinking of Making Money Online?

 

How did you go with this post? Leave a comment below and let us know what you have in mind.

If you have a question you’ll like me or any of the expert readers to answer, you can use the Comment Box or “Contact Me” above for privacy. Please include your name, your blog name (if you have a blog), and then ask your question.

© 2017 Peter F. Adewumi

Photo Credit: Pixabay and Google Image Search

If you are impacted with this write-up, get any of these three books for more proven Success Tips. Thanks a lot.

The End Matters Most, authored by Peter Adewumi. (Print on Demand, eBook & Audio).

Attributes of Successful Employees by Peter Adewumi. (Print Book & eBook).

Virtues for Riches (Motivational Series) by Peter Adewumi (Paperback, eBook & AudioBook)

6 Replies to “MONEY MAKING ONLINE – Part 4: Are You Thinking of Making Money Online?”

Leave a Reply

