Important Notice

Hi friends,

As you already know I’m a professional and registered STEM Teacher. I’m resuming from the long vacation. Hence, this is to notify you that most of my posts will be coming during weekends, and if I don’t respond to your comment on time, please do pardon me.

Meanwhile, in October, I’ll be upgrading my blog, hence, if you want to place adverts on this blog, don’t hesitate to contact me. My writings can actually help your company and business grow.

I’m also reminding you that don’t forget that I’m a Freelance Writer on these two niches: Christianity and Technology, don’t hesitate to contact me.

My writings will help your company and business grow.

If you buy any of Peter Adewumi’s Books on any major retailer of your choice, please don’t forget to leave an unbiased review behind. To know the quality of my books, you can download VIRTUES FOR RICHES, VOLUME 2 for free. Thanks.

Best wishes and Regards,

Peter.

Note: STEM  means Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics.

6 Replies to “Important Notice”

Leave a Reply

