The Active Award

On September 9, 2017, I was given The Active Award by Pravarthika, the name of the blog is https://pravarthikaslog.wordpress.com. I do appreciate her gesture of love.
You can check the Post used to nominate me here: https://pravarthikaslog.wordpress.com/2017/09/07/the-active-award/

The Active Award Logo

About Pravathika and Her Blog
Just a person who goes by the name ‘Pravarthika, who is trying to be an author, she loves writing small articles.

You can check her blog here: https://pravarthikaslog.wordpress.com.

You can also contact her through poornimapravarthika@gmail.com.

About The Active Award
The award is started by a blogger whose blog URL is: that girl4everblog.wordpress.com

The Rules of The Award
1. Post the award on your blog.
2. Thank and link the one who nominated you.
3. Nominate some other bloggers (I think any number you deem fit).

My Nominees
In order not to waste your precious time, I have many bloggers to nominate, but I would just like to list five (5) here randomly as they come to my heart. Hence, if you’re not nominated for this award, that does not erase you and the impact of your blog on my heart. Thanks!

1. usathroughoureyes
2. simpledimple
3. etimbassey
4. omoackin
5. jacolby

I want you to now that all my mentors, readers, and followers are ACTIVE. I only picked these nominees at random.

Do keep on blogging and succeeding!
Peter Adewumi

7 Replies to “The Active Award”

    1. You’re welcome Mr Akin, you’re doing a yeoman’s job, you just only need to work on the correct tags to your posts so that google can find you when bloggers and others search for anything related to your blog. Do keep on blogging and succeeding!

      Like

Leave a Reply

