A Sympathetic Story with a Glorious End

This is a story told by Anne in form of a COMMENT to one of my posts. Kudos!
anne-1
“Thank you for your insight Peter, your Message has much Truth and yes the heartache of being unloved and rejected is very great, I have lived it and as you can see from my link below, I was also very abused to as a Child, Teenager and Adult.
I’m also Adopted and recently my youngest Sister died in Sydney, both myself and my Brother who was also Adopted were not told until weeks later, we are not really family you see, we are just Adopted, second class of course.
But there was another reason why I was rejected by them, my Sister and Brother worshiped Buddha and rejected me as a Christian years ago, so did my Mother who Adopted me, she was a professing Atheist but only God knows their hearts, they all went to Sunday School and were taught about the Lord, yes good seeds were planted and I prayed they would bear good Fruit.
As you know Peter we as Christians have an Eternal Heavenly Family, God is our Abba Father and Jesus with being part of The Godhead or Trinity as we call Them today, means we are One with Him and so we are all Spiritual Brothers and Sisters. It is this Family that has given me much Love and acceptance over many years, not of course all of them in the Church but many have been and are Faithful to God’s guidelines below, both in the good times and the bad.
2 Corinthians 1:3-5 Blessed be God, even the Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, The Father of mercies, and The God of all comfort; Who Comforteth us in all our tribulation, that we may be able to Comfort them which are in any trouble by the Comfort wherewith we ourselves are Comforted of God. For as the sufferings of Christ abound in us, so our Consolation also aboundeth by Christ.
Galatians 6:2 Bear ye one another’s burdens and so fulfil the Law of Christ.
Romans 12:15 Rejoice with them that do rejoice and weep with them that weep.
Philippians 2:2-4 Fulfil ye my Joy, that ye be likeminded having the same Love, being of one accord, of one mind. Let nothing be done through strife or vain glory but in lowliness of mind let each esteem other better than themselves. Look not every Man on his own things but every Man also on the things of others.
Phillipians 3:15 Let us therefore, as many as be Perfect, be thus minded and if in any thing ye be otherwise minded God shall reveal even this unto you.
Ephesians 5:18-20 And be not drunk with wine wherein is excess but be filled with the Spirit Speaking to yourselves in Psalms and Hymns and Spiritual Songs, Singing and making Melody in your heart to the Lord, giving Thanks always for all things unto God and The Father in the Name of our Lord Jesus Christ;
Colossians 3:15-17And let the Peace of God rule in your Hearts, to the which also ye are called in One body and be ye Thankful. Let the word of Christ dwell in you richly in all Wisdom, teaching and admonishing one another in Psalms and Hymns and Spiritual Songs, Singing with grace in your Hearts to The Lord. And whatsoever ye do in word or deed do all in the name of The Lord Jesus, giving Thanks to God and The Father by Him.
Hebrews 10 24-25 And let us consider one another in order to stir up Love and good works not forsaking the assembling of ourselves together as is the manner of some but exhorting one another and so much the more as you see the Day approaching.
Christian Love and Blessings – Anne.”
Image Credit: Unsplash
8 Replies to “A Sympathetic Story with a Glorious End”

    1. Many people need the message in the comment. If I should keep to it, it’s going to be selfish of me. Such And message is always an inspirational one that affects many life. And those that would be blessed will never forget you – the sharer and the author of the message, though God but through you. Thanks once again ma for your kindness all these while.

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Thank you again Peter for your Godly, Uplifting and Loving Encouragement. I Posted about Christian Men like you a few years ago, I will leave the Link below for you in case you would like to read it.

    Christian Men – https://freedomborn.wordpress.com/2014/04/20/christian-men-are-soldiers-of-the-cross/

    Yes Peter I have been very Blessed in my Life even though it has indeed been a hard one but I have seen God’s Hand of Love and Mercy much more than once even when because of being deceived as a young Teenager I was an Atheist in my Thinking for almost 30 years but Jesus rescued His lost sheep and with all my heart I passionately Pray that People will remember Him even if they forget me.

    God Bless you greatly Peter my Christian Brother, as you have Blessed me and I’m sure many others – Anne.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

